Structural Engineering

Award winning structural engineering and technical design.

Services - Buildings - Structural Engineering - MLM

Our structural engineering expertise extends from small individual projects to large-scale developments, in the UK and Internationally. Our designers and engineers are passionate about structural form and have expertise in delivering projects across all sectors. We understand the importance of a close collaboration between all members of the design team and bring a fresh approach to structural engineering design using the latest technology and BIM efficiencies. Our structural engineering design and collaborative approach is highly regarded and sought-out by clients. Fluid Structures and MLM Structures together represent our leading London Design practice with a reputation for being different with specialisms in facade engineering & technical design.

Key Contacts:
MLM - Directors - Jim Rudd
Jim Rudd
EngTech MICE MIHE FIoD
Director
jim.rudd@mlmgroup.com
MLM - Directors - Mark Winslade
Mark Winslade
IEng AMIStructE MFB
Director
mark.winslade@mlmgroup.com
MLM - Directors - David Crookes
David Crookes
BSc CEng MIStructE MIFE
Director
david.crookes@mlmgroup.com
MLM - Directors - Martin Liddell
Martin Liddell
MA(Cantab) CEng MICE MIStructE RMaPS
Director
martin.liddell@mlmgroup.com
MLM - Directors - Richard Wood
Richard Wood
MA(Cantab) MEng CEng MIStructE
Director - Structures
richard.wood@mlmgroup.com
MLM - Directors - Rob Seller
Rob Seller
BSc CEng MICE MIStructE FFB RMaPS
Head of Buildings
rob.seller@mlmgroup.com
MLM - Directors - Ben Freedman
Ben Freedman
MEng Hons CEng MICE
Director
ben.freedman@mlmgroup.com
MLM - Directors - Neil Cooper
Neil Cooper, CEO
DipSurv MRICS C. Build E FCABE MIOD
CEO
neil.cooper@mlmgroup.com
MLM - Directors - Steve Oliver
Steve Oliver, Chairman
BSc CEng MIStructE MCIWEM FFB
Chairman - MLM Group, Director - MLM Consulting Engineers Ltd and MLM Consulting Ltd.
steve.oliver@mlmgroup.com
MLM - Directors - Nick Ash
Nick Ash
BSc(Hons) CEng FIStructE FICE MCMI
Director
nick.ash@mlmgroup.com
Pedestrian Footbridge, Southbridge - Projects - MLM

Pedestrian Footbridge, Southbr...

Bridges
26 - 27 Cambridge Science Park - Projects - MLM

26 – 27 Cambridge Science Park

Workplace & Commercial
Coleshall Farm Bridge - Projects - MLM

Coleshall Farm Bridge

Bridges
Hemel East Primary Substation - Projects - MLM

Hemel East Primary Substation

Energy Generation
Cromwell Community College - Projects - MLM

Cromwell Community College

Education
Pedestrian Footbridge, Southbridge - Projects - MLM

Pedestrian Footbridge, Southbr...

Bridges
26 - 27 Cambridge Science Park - Projects - MLM

26 – 27 Cambridge Science Park

Workplace & Commercial
Coleshall Farm Bridge - Projects - MLM

Coleshall Farm Bridge

Bridges
Hemel East Primary Substation - Projects - MLM

Hemel East Primary Substation

Energy Generation
Cromwell Community College - Projects - MLM

Cromwell Community College

Education