Structural Engineering

Award winning structural engineering and technical design.

Services - Buildings - Structural Engineering - MLM

Our structural engineering expertise extends from small individual projects to large-scale developments, in the UK and Internationally. Our designers and engineers are passionate about structural form and have expertise in delivering projects across all sectors. We understand the importance of a close collaboration between all members of the design team and bring a fresh approach to structural engineering design using the latest technology and BIM efficiencies. Our structural engineering design and collaborative approach is highly regarded and sought-out by clients. Fluid Structures and MLM Structures together represent our leading London Design practice with a reputation for being different with specialisms in facade engineering & technical design.

Key Contacts:
MLM - Directors - Martin Liddell
Martin Liddell
MA(Cantab) CEng MICE MIStructE RMaPS
Director
martin.liddell@mlmgroup.com
MLM - Directors - Rob Seller
Rob Seller
BSc CEng MICE MIStructE FFB RMaPS
Director
rob.seller@mlmgroup.com
MLM - Directors - David Crookes
David Crookes
BSc CEng MIStructE MIFE
Director
david.crookes@mlmgroup.com
MLM - Directors - Nick Ash
Nick Ash
BSc(Hons) CEng FIStructE FICE MCMI
Director
nick.ash@mlmgroup.com
MLM - Directors - Andrew Harper-Rowe
Andrew Harper-Rowe
BEng(Hons) FFB
Director
andrew.harper-rowe@mlmgroup.com
MLM - Directors - Ben Freedman
Ben Freedman
MEng Hons CEng MICE
Director
ben.freedman@mlmgroup.com
MLM - Directors - Mark Winslade
Mark Winslade
IEng AMIStructE MFB
Director
mark.winslade@mlmgroup.com
MLM - Directors - Peter Welham
Peter Welham
IEng AMIStructE
Director
peter.welham@mlmgroup.com
MLM - Directors - Neil Cooper
Neil Cooper, CEO
DipSurv MRICS C. Build E FCABE MIOD
Director
neil.cooper@mlmgroup.com
MLM - Directors - Jim Rudd
Jim Rudd
EngTech MICE MIHE FIoD
Director
jim.rudd@mlmgroup.com
DS1 Data Centre, Sweden - Projects - MLM

DS1, Data Centre, Sweden

Mission Critical
Data Centres Flood Protection Works and Standby Fuel Storage, UK - Projects - MLM

Data Centres Flood Protection ...

Data Centre
The UK’s Largest Electrical Energy Storage System, Leighton Buzzard - Projects - MLM

The UK’s Largest Electrical ...

Energy Generation
Carlyon Bay, St Austell - Projects - MLM

Carlyon Bay

Ports & Harbours / River & Marine
Pedestrian Footbridge, Southbridge - Projects - MLM

Pedestrian Footbridge, Southbr...

Bridges
DS1 Data Centre, Sweden - Projects - MLM

DS1, Data Centre, Sweden

Mission Critical
Data Centres Flood Protection Works and Standby Fuel Storage, UK - Projects - MLM

Data Centres Flood Protection ...

Data Centre
The UK’s Largest Electrical Energy Storage System, Leighton Buzzard - Projects - MLM

The UK’s Largest Electrical ...

Energy Generation
Carlyon Bay, St Austell - Projects - MLM

Carlyon Bay

Ports & Harbours / River & Marine
Pedestrian Footbridge, Southbridge - Projects - MLM

Pedestrian Footbridge, Southbr...

Bridges

This site uses cookies. Find out more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close