Building Control

A proactive flexible approach to compliance.

Compliance
Services - Compliance - Building Control - MLM
Services - Compliance - Building Control - MLM

As one of the largest Approved Inspectors in the UK, we make a significant difference to spatial planning through creative advice on building regulations, compliance requirements and performance of the development. Our flexible approach is both proactive and commercially aware. We offer expert advice on all associated acts, legislation and other regulatory, advisory and good practice guidelines affecting developments. Working across all sectors our building control applies a creative, problem solving approach, working alongside either traditional design route or with design and build teams.

Complaints Policy

B4 Fact Sheet

Key Contacts:
MLM - Directors - Ian Cropper
Ian Cropper
BSc(Hons) FRICS MCIOB DipMan
Director
ian.cropper@mlmgroup.com
MLM - Directors - Adam Dodd
Adam Dodd
BSc(Hons) MRICS
Director
adam.dodd@mlmgroup.com
MLM - Directors - Dale Anderson
Dale Anderson
HNC C. Build E MCABE
Director
dale.anderson@mlmgroup.com
MLM - Directors - Matthew Lane
Matthew Lane
BSc(Hons) C.Build E MCABE MCIOB
Director
matthew.lane@mlmgroup.com
MLM - Directors - Paul Eggleton
Paul Eggleton
BSc(Hons) DMS MRICS
Director
paul.eggleton@mlmgroup.com
MLM - Directors - Russell Conisbee
Russell Conisbee
MRICS DMS
Director
russell.conisbee@mlmgroup.com
MLM - Directors - Darren Hall
Darren Hall
BSc(Hons) MRICS C. Build E FCABE
Director
darren.hall@mlmgroup.com
MLM - Directors - Michael Wadood
Michael Wadood
BSc(Hons) FRICS C. Build E FCABE MCIOB PPCABE
Director
michael.wadood@mlmgroup.com
MLM - Directors - Robert Eglington
Robert Eglington
BSc(Hons) C. Build E FCABE MRICS MIFireE
Director
robert.eglington@mlmgroup.com
MLM - Directors - Jason White
Jason White
BSc(Hons) FRICS MIFireE C. Build E FCABE
Director
jason.white@mlmgroup.com
Bradfield Centre - Projects - MLM

Bradfield Centre, Cambridge Sc...

Workplace & Commercial
26 - 27 Cambridge Science Park - Projects - MLM

26 – 27 Cambridge Science Park

Workplace & Commercial
1 King William Street - Projects - MLM

1 King William Street

Workplace & Commercial
Archway Tower - Projects - MLM

Archway Tower Redevelopment

Housing
Centrum Building - Projects - MLM

Centrum Building, Norwich Rese...

Science & Research
Bradfield Centre - Projects - MLM

Bradfield Centre, Cambridge Sc...

Workplace & Commercial
26 - 27 Cambridge Science Park - Projects - MLM

26 – 27 Cambridge Science Park

Workplace & Commercial
1 King William Street - Projects - MLM

1 King William Street

Workplace & Commercial
Archway Tower - Projects - MLM

Archway Tower Redevelopment

Housing
Centrum Building - Projects - MLM

Centrum Building, Norwich Rese...

Science & Research